Mortgage Rates

For all mortgage rates please call us for a quote:

EL PASO
Maureen Faivre
NMLS # 1133001

Maureen Faivre

Hablo Español

Available at all Branches

mfaivre@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 231-3195

Cell (915) 487-6363

Fax (915) 274-4386

Contact Me

 

 Fatima Scott

NMLS # 220636

Fatima Scott

1555 N. Lee Trevino St.

fscott@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 562-1172 x:0592

Cell (915) 471-1530

Fax (915) 206-3645

Contact Me

 

 

   
 
 
Se habla espanol
NMLS # 1402735

Doris Bernal

- Hablo Español

9993 Kenworthy St.

dbernal@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 564-3372

Cell (915) 487-5224

Fax (915) 206-3645

Contact Me

 

 Robyn

NMLS # 1132993

Robyn Aguilar

Available at all Branches

raguilar@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 562-1172 x: 3947

Cell (915) 283-8282

Fax (915) 206-3645

Contact Me

 

 

 

LAS CRUCES


NMLS # 639379

Louise Trask 

300 E. Foster Rd.

ltrask@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (575) 373-3525

Cell (575) 635-2188

Fax (575) 525-2379

Contact Me

 

 

Liliana

NMLS # 1725811

 

Liliana Avila

Hablo Español

3791 E. Lohman

lavila@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (575) 526-4401 x:3521

Cell (575) 202-0567 

Fax (915) 206-3645

Contact Me

 

Top