Meet our Loan Officers
EL PASO

NMLS # 250648

Patricia M. Carmona                    

5050 N. Desert Blvd.

pcarmona@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 231-3195

Cell (915) 258-4469

Fax (915) 581-2857

Se habla espanol
NMLS # 715678

Veronica I. Herrera - Hablo Español

1555 N. Lee Trevino Dr.

vherrera@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 225-0592

Cell (915) 487-6363

Fax (915) 206-3645

   
 
 
Se habla espanol
NMLS # 1402735

Doris Bernal - Hablo Español

9993 Kenworthy St.

dbernal@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 564-3372

Cell (915) 487-5224

Fax (915) 206-3645

 Robyn

NMLS # 1132993

Robyn Aguilar

9993 Kenworthy St.

raguilar@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 562-1172 x: 3947

Cell (915) 283-8282

Fax (915) 206-3645

 

       

 Liliana

NMLS # 1725811

 Liliana Avila

9993 Kenworthy St.

lavila@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 562-1172 x:1033

Cell (915) 258-9061

Fax (915) 206-3645

 
 
       

 

LAS CRUCES


NMLS # 639379

Louise Trask 

300 E. Foster Rd. / 3791 E. Lohman Ave.

ltrask@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (575) 373-3525

Cell (575) 635-2188

Fax (575) 525-2379

 

 
Interest Rates Certified by Datatrac

Top