Click here. We're here to help!
Meet our Loan Officers

El Paso, Texas and Las Cruces, New Mexico

Andrew Vallejo
NMLS # 1856021
5050 North Desert Blvd., El Paso, TX
Phone: (915) 562.1172 ext 1033
Cell: (915) 258.9061
Fax: (915) 206.3645

Email: avallejo@firstlightfcu.org

 

Liliana Avila
NMLS # 1725811
Hablo Español
9993 Kenworthy, El Paso, TX 
Phone: (575) 526.4401 ext 3521
Cell: (915) 218.9732
Fax: (915) 206.3645

Email:lavila@firstlightfcu.org

 

Doris Bernal
NMLS #: 1402735
Hablo Espanol
1555 N. Lee Trevino Dr. El Paso, TX
Phone: 915.562.1172 Ext. 3297
Cell: 915.487.5224
Fax: 915.206.3645

Email: dbernal@firstlightfcu.org

 

Jerry Galarza
NMLS #: 2084266
Hablo Espanol
1555 N. Lee Trevino Dr. El Paso, TX
Phone: 915.562.1172 Ext. 0592
Cell: 915.471.1530
Fax: 915.206.3645

Email: ggalarza@firstlightfcu.org

 

Monica Mier
NMLS #: 862815
Hablo Espanol
9993 Kenworthy St. El Paso, TX
Phone: 915.562.1172 Ext. 1081
Cell: 915.487.6363
Fax: 915.206.3645

Email: mmier@firstlightfcu.org

Las Cruces, New Mexico



 

Jorge Sanchez
NMLS #: 2246326
Hablo Espanol
300 East Foster Rd. Las Cruces, NM
Phone: 575.526.4401 Ext. 5999
Cell: 915.218.9732
Fax: 915.206.3645

Email: josanchez@firstlightfcu.org

 

Cristal Castro
NMLS #: 2229990
Hablo Espanol
3791 E. Lohman Ave. Las Cruces, NM
Phone: 575.526.4401 Ext. 3237
Cell: 575.635.2188
Fax: 915.206.3645

Email: crcastro@firstlightfcu.org

Top