Meet our Loan Officers
EL PASO
Maureen Faivre
NMLS # 1133001

Maureen Faivre Hablo Español

9983 Kenworthy St.

mfaivre@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 231-3195

Cell (915) 487-6363

Fax (915) 274-4386

 

 Fatima Scott

NMLS # 220636

Fatima Scott

1555 N. Lee Trevino St.

fscott@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 562-1172 x:0592

Cell (915) 471-1530

Fax (915) 206-3645

 

   
 
 
Se habla espanol
NMLS # 1402735

Doris Bernal - Hablo Español

9993 Kenworthy St.

dbernal@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 564-3372

Cell (915) 487-5224

Fax (915) 206-3645

 Robyn

NMLS # 1132993

Robyn Aguilar

5050 N. Desert Blvd.

raguilar@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 562-1172 x: 3947

Cell (915) 283-8282

Fax (915) 206-3645

 

       

 Liliana

NMLS # 1725811

 Liliana Avila - Hablo Español

9993 Kenworthy St.

lavila@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 562-1172 x:1033

Cell (915) 258-9061

Fax (915) 206-3645

 
 
       

 

LAS CRUCES


NMLS # 639379

Louise Trask 

300 E. Foster Rd. / 3791 E. Lohman Ave.

ltrask@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (575) 373-3525

Cell (575) 635-2188

Fax (575) 525-2379

 

 
Top