Meet our Loan Officers
EL PASO

Maureen Faivre

NMLS # 1133001

 

 

Maureen Faivre

Hablo Español

1555 N. Lee Trevino St.

mfaivre@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 231-3195

Cell (915) 487-6363

Fax (915) 271-4386

Contact Me

 

 

NMLS # 1864063

 

 

 

 

Candice Todd

Hablo Español

Available at all Branches

ctodd@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 231-3111

Cell (915) 487-9421

Fax (915) 206-3645

Contact Me

 

 

 

   
 
 
Se habla espanol
NMLS # 1402735

Doris Bernal

- Hablo Español

9993 Kenworthy St.

dbernal@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 564-3372

Cell (915) 487-5224

Fax (915) 206-3645

Contact Me

 

 Robyn

NMLS # 1132993

Robyn Aguilar

5050 North Desert Blvd.

raguilar@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 562-1172 x: 3947

Cell (915) 283-8282

Fax (915) 206-3645

Contact Me

 

 

 

LAS CRUCES


NMLS # 639379

Louise Trask 

300 E. Foster Rd.

ltrask@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (575) 373-3525

Cell (575) 635-2188

Fax (575) 525-2379

Contact Me

 

 

Liliana

NMLS # 1725811

 

Liliana Avila

Hablo Español

3791 E. Lohman

lavila@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (575) 526-4401 x:3521

Cell (575) 202-0567

Fax (915) 206-3645

Contact Me

 

Top