Meet our Loan Officers

EL PASO


NMLS # 250648

Patricia M. Carmona

5050 N. Desert Blvd.

pcarmona@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 231-3195

Cell (915) 258-4469

Fax (915) 581-2857

Se habla espanol
NMLS # 715678

Veronica I. Herrera - Hablo Español

1555 N. Lee Trevino Dr.

vherrera@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 225-0592

Cell (915) 487-6363

Fax (915) 206-3645

  Get Pre-Qualified Now!
 

Get Pre-Qualified Now!

Se habla espanol
NMLS # 1402735

Doris Bernal - Hablo Español

9993 Kenworthy Ave.

dbernal@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 564-3372

Cell (915) 487-5224

Fax (915) 206-3645

Se habla espanol
NMLS # 986299

Arturlo Ayala - Hablo Español

Any El Paso / Las Cruces branch

aayala@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 231-3145

Cell (915) 471-1530

Fax (915) 206-3645

 
Get Pre-Qualified Now!
 
Get Pre-Qualified Now!

LAS CRUCES


NMLS # 639379

Louise Trask 

300 E. Foster Rd. / 3791 E. Lohman Ave.

ltrask@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (575) 373-3525

Cell (575) 635-2188

Fax (575) 525-2379


NMLS # 1520996

Savonne Lucero 

3105 Del Rey Blvd / 3791 E. Lohman Ave.

slucero@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (575) 373-3521

Cell (575) 202-0567

Fax (575) 373-2144

 

Get Pre-Qualified Now!

 

Get Pre-Qualified Now!

Se habla espanol
NMLS # 986299

Arturlo Ayala - Hablo Español

Any El Paso / Las Cruces branch

aayala@firstlightfcu.org

Phone (915) 231-3145

Cell (915) 471-1530

Fax (915) 206-3645

 
   Get Pre-Qualified Now!
Top